my oh my.

Sitting in one of the BIG UNI's here in Perth, probs the biggest one.. Curtin. I'm not kidding when I say it's big - it's like a small suburb. Not kidding. I don't even know where Simon parked his car.. Hmmm.. Thats annoying. And I have to be in this computer room for like another hour or sooo... Hm.. What to do?
I love when people sends me emails, telling me what happends in Sweden. It makes me happy to be a part of it - even thou I'm not really.. Haha. Got my very own life here - I know - but it's interesting. I'm not gonna lie.

Things seems better now. No homesickness for a while and I'm just plain.. Happy. It feels good, I think its because of the people around me. And my new work, which is going great. I love it acutally. Everyone is so nice and makes everything so easy for me.
Like if I want to get some days off - they just let me! I dont have to explain why or when or how - they just let me. And they pay in time as well. Get paid every monday now and that is sweet. Got paid this monday - even thou I started last week! It wasn't much.. But still! It makes me happy to know that.

Another thing that makes me happy is the knowing of that I acutally have a travel plan. I'm sooo happy to see Gina again, you don't understand and we're just going to have a blast! The thing that worries me is the fact that we dont really have a car.. But that can be fixed - I hope. It sucks that you have to be over 21 to rent a car here.. Ridiculus! But oh well..

Hmmmm.. What else? Nothing else..

Kommentera här: