Damn..

Well, well. Is starting to get hot now. It'll be around 30 tomorrow, exciting, huh? I'll die, but thats fine.
The royal show in Perth is going on. Sheep sharing, Sheep-dogs doing their thing, rides and etc. I probobly wont go thou, cuz I need to save my money. But we'll see.
Been working alot, not today thou. And not tomorrow. Realized yesterday that its only 2 weeks left until I leave on thursday, which makes me excited, but also pretty scared cuz we still have no car in Brissy, because the guy we were going to buy the van from got a better offer from someone else. Kinda of sucky.. But oh well, we'll find something - i hope.
Work is going good, btw. I'm happy to work, and yesterday was a public holiday so I got alot of money. Got some saved up so I should be fine..
Life isn't that exciting right now for you to read about, haha. Wait another 2 weeks, okay?

Kommentera här: